Annual Trophy Winners			
Jack Simpson Memorial Trophy	Cambridge	April 27	Paul Dean
Time Trial Championship - Men	Monkton	August 16	Steve Anschuetz
Time Trial Championship - Women	Monkton	August 16	Ainslie Proctor
Pursuit Championship - Traditional	Crosshill	August 30	Gary Cluet
Pursuit Championship - Age	Crosshill	August 30	Paul Dean
Most Improved Rider	-	-	Doug Taylor